That’s Herr Director to You

My CAEA directing contract for The Second City Touring Compnany

That’s right, bitches… For the past two weeks I’ve been cock of the walk at the Toronto Second City — proudly strutting through its hallowed halls on the way to and from rehearsals the brilliant cast and crew of their Touring Company.

Of course it’ll all end Monday night when everybody will realize what a mediocre job I’ve done, but for now I’m living the high life!

About Andrew

Mobile phones, Linux and copyright reform. Those go together, right?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to That’s Herr Director to You

  1. woodspryte says:

    Would this touring show happen to have a beaver costume involved?
    If so, that’s my beaver….err costume.

  2. woodspryte says:

    Previous comment brought to you by Michelle.

  3. AC says:

    Michelle Bailey, right? You woudn’t know it from your WP.com blog… Hope you don’t mind me saying so, but it’s a little light on content ;-)

    So, the beaver costume… No, not in this particular show, but there is a beaver costume in a corporate gig that’s making the rounds across this fine country of ours.

    Is that what you’re talking about?

  4. woodspryte says:

    Right on both counts. I only got the damned WP blog so I can comment in fine content-heavy blogs like your own.

    I’m so proud that my beaver’s going across Canada. (Think that joke’s just about expired…nnnnow.)

  5. Gunnerjack says:

    Sorry I can’t be there tonight. I’m sure the show is going to blow many asses off in the audience.

    Break a leg!

    Jack

Comments are closed.