My Big Break

dome.jpg

Here, as promised, is a screen grab of me and Al on Conan last night… Another triumph! 😉

About Andrew

Mobile phones, Linux and copyright reform. Those go together, right?
This entry was posted in Old Media and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My Big Break

  1. The Wat says:

    Wow, they even gave Al an NBC sweatshirt!

  2. Ed Miller says:

    Wow, the Devil’s Advocates make their American network debut. Can a sitcom be next in the works?

    Congratulations, AC!

  3. Rolf Kanjilal says:

    Hey, hey way to go, guys! Also, you American between the 2 in need a valium.

    The clip with you and Al was small part of the show compared to the preliminary race/fight between the CN Tower and the Calgary tower (Good thing the CN Tower made a good showing, too!).

    ‘till the next time…

  4. Matt says:

    Saw the bit and thought I recognized you both.

    Glad I found your blog.

Comments are closed.