Found It

sunset.jpg

… The beach, that is! Just a few blocks behind my hotel is a wonderful stretch of sand, bordered by the hilly community of Palos Verdes on one end, and Redondo Beach Pier on the other. I’d post more photos, but of course I forgot to pack the transfer cable for my digital camera.

Yesterday I paid tribute to some of my old haunts in Santa Monica, then offered up a personal tour of LA for the kind young lady that showed me around E3 Wednesday afternoon. Today I have so many people to visit I don’t know where to start! If you’re on the list and don’t make the cut, don’t feel bad; I might, in fairness, slip away this evening without seeing anyone.

About Andrew

Mobile phones, Linux and copyright reform. Those go together, right?
This entry was posted in Travel and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.