Where’s the Love?

ed_clark.jpg

This morning I’m heading down to 55 Wellington Street for my last day of harassing the top brass at TD Canada Trust, for a video to be shown at one of their upcoming conferences. It’s an easy and fun gig I’ve enjoyed for the second year in a row; the first video was such a hit that most of the executives actually remember me.

But yesterday I got the cold shoulder from CEO Ed Clark, who I had interviewed the week before. He looked like he was on his way to an important pow-wow, but I thought I’d at least get some form of acknowledgment in return for my friendly “hello”.

Perhaps it was an oversight, and if it was, Ed, hopefully you’ll find this page and show me some love.

About Andrew

Mobile phones, Linux and copyright reform. Those go together, right?
This entry was posted in Random and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.