Friends of AC

image

Nothing much new in my world today, so instead I got some props for two of my peeps…

Tracey Hoyt stars in The Tournament, a new comedy series that premieres tomorrow night on the CBC. And wonder of wonders, fellow blogger Ray Deonandan now has an RSS feed on his site!

About Andrew

Mobile phones, Linux and copyright reform. Those go together, right?
This entry was posted in Random and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Friends of AC

  1. raywat says:

    So now does anyone other than you and me actually use RSS? (Though it is pretty cool.)

    -Ray

  2. raywat says:

    PS. Wow, good for Tracey for the new series. Teresa Pavlinek’s got one, too, right? Problem is that the CBC link doesn’t make clear that The Tournament’s a comedy; if I hadn’t known you and Tracey, I’d assume it was another hockey-based reality show.

Comments are closed.