My Incredibly Foolish Christmas Gift… Revealed!

image

For everyone who’s been wondering what was up with that cryptic message in my sidebar, I can now reveal all…

Yes, it’s a Christmas present for my girlfriend and no, it’s not an engagement ring!

What she’s getting instead is a free ride to the mecca of my rebirth as a semi-fearless international traveller. That’s right, on January 4th, 2006 Ms. LinLyn Lue will be joining me on Air Canada Flight #1 for a seven-day trip to Tokyo, Japan. It will be my third trip there (entries on trip 1 here & trip 2 here) and her first. Rest assured I’ll be posting from our hotel… I may even convince her to post some comments of her own!

About Andrew

Mobile phones, Linux and copyright reform. Those go together, right?
This entry was posted in Travel and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.