Another Andrew Currie…?

image

Props to Al Howell for pointing me to another Andrew Currie on the web.

And in case you were wondering, this is not my mystery blogging job!

About Andrew

Mobile phones, Linux and copyright reform. Those go together, right?
This entry was posted in Random and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Another Andrew Currie…?

  1. Michelle says:

    I don’t know man, I think this blog could benefit from more writings on ragweed and swamp-birds. 😉
    You fully have a yawn-inducing doppleganger. Think of the possibilities!

  2. Hey Michelle,

    Yeah, I wonder if he’ll ever find this page…

    Some years ago I tried to buy andrewcurrie.com off of some Scottish dude, who was using it for nothing more than a link to his favourite brewery. Now look what’s happened to it:

    http://andrewcurrie.com/

    😕

Comments are closed.