Bad News, Good News & Great News

image

If you read between the lines in today’s iLaugh.com entry you may well surmise that, for the next little while at least, I’ll no longer be posting there on a daily basis. This is because the higher-ups are getting worried that the blog part of the site is growing exponentially at the expense of the multimedia content that’s slower in coming.

That’s the bad news. The good news is that I now have the luxury to take my sweet time with more polished, less time-critical material. Or in other words, I’m getting the same pay for ostensibly less work.

And here’s the great news: My boss has asked me to submit a reel and ideas for scripts.

I love this job!

😎

About Andrew

Mobile phones, Linux and copyright reform. Those go together, right?
This entry was posted in New Media and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.