Harry Potter: Kill ’em All!

image

I’ll freely admit that I’ve never been a fan of the Harry Potter series. I read a paragraph or so in my local bookstore and couldn’t see what the fuss was about. And the movies? Well, they were faithful to the books, which ain’t necessarily a good thing…

So when I woke up this morning to the supposedly earth-shattering news that hack writer JK Rowling will be killing off two of the main characters in her latest cash-in adventure, it seemed just a tad obvious to me which two will go. Not that I give a rats-ass, mind you… I just wanted to spoil the surprise for all you dumbledorks out there!

😛

About Andrew

Mobile phones, Linux and copyright reform. Those go together, right?
This entry was posted in Old Media and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Harry Potter: Kill ’em All!

  1. Chris says:

    I can’t say that I agree with your review of the Harry Potter books, I for one have enjoyed the books. My problem is that she gives all these little previews, in a cheap attempt to sell even more books. I’d rather she just wrote her books, made her money and let me enjoy them without all this hype.

Comments are closed.