Technical Difficulties

I thought I had posted last week via SMS, but apparently it never got through…

At any rate, I’m still alive but gave up on updates after the Internet connection went down in the business center of our hotel. My only other immediate option was a Starbucks in the mall across the street, and while I would have loved nothing more than to upload photos and stories with my laptop and a free wireless connection while sucking back copious amounts of the black stuff, that same Starbucks is so cram-packed day and night that such an option was not available.

So y’all will have to wait until I’m back in Toronto, some 24 hours from now…

About Andrew

Mobile phones, Linux and copyright reform. Those go together, right?
This entry was posted in Announcements, Travel and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.