Where’s My Damn TyTN?!

HTC TyTNUgh. It’s been more than two weeks since I put down a deposit on what’s currently considered the world’s best smartphone. The guys who are selling it to me were nice enough to give me a call last week, explaining that stock of the TyTN is low at HTC HQ in Europe, and they’re doing everything they can to score me one and bring over the pond.

That’s all fine and well, but it seems lately that the TyTN is taunting me wherever I go. A trip to Pacific Mall last weekend saw a Softbank-branded TyTN in almost every store window, then today Gizmodo goes and publishes their Cingular TyTN Upgrade Guide, wherein they proclaim that the TyTN is a worthy upgrade from any other smartphone on the market.

… It’d better be!

About Andrew

Mobile phones, Linux and copyright reform. Those go together, right?
This entry was posted in Mobile and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.